not meant shall afford will..

Category: Alternative

Ill Be Waiting - Thunder (3) - Live (DVD)

9 Reply to “ Ill Be Waiting - Thunder (3) - Live (DVD) ”

  1. Shakasho says:
    "Live" af Thunder · DVD. På engelsk. Undertekster på dansk. Genre: Popular. Udgivet 7/ Vejer g. PAL ALL REGIONS.
  2. Goltijas says:
    Iv'e seen these guys live in London and thought, This is a great band that deserves world wide recognition. I listened to T.B around a friends house and thought to myself, this is amazing, ive got to get it. My friend mr paul Rippengal has every CD and pretty much every Thunder DVD going.5/5(1).
  3. Kelkree says:
    Live is the first full-length live album from British hard rock band Thunder, culled from four performances at Shepherds Bush Empire, London and the Wulfrun Hall in Wolverhampton in November The accompanying CD booklet features live photos by Ross adgeupormanirehoutohoderedi.coinfo album also marks bassist Chris Childs' first appearance on a Thunder album. The setlist weighs heavily on the first two (and most.
  4. Daishicage says:
    Thunder is a five-piece melodic hard rock band from the United Kingdom that formed in , after singer Danny Bowes, guitarist Luke Morley, and drummer Gary "Harry" James left the group adgeupormanirehoutohoderedi.coinfo joined by bassist Mark "Snake" Luckhurst and guitarist Ben Matthews, Thunder's first album, 's Backstreet Symphony, earned commercial and critical acclaim.
  5. Dairr says:
    Mar 18,  · The Script Live at Aviva Stadium - 09 The Man Who Can't Be Moved (Disc 1) - Duration: Linda Kartika 2,, views.
  6. Meran says:
    Label: Eagle Vision - ERDVCD • Series: 2 Disc: DVD + CD Collectors' Edition Visual - Audio Experience • Format: DVD DVD-Video, PAL, Stereo CD Album • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock/5(8).
  7. Guzilkree says:
    Thunder (3) ‎– Live Label: Eagle Rock ‎– EDGCD, Eagle Records ‎– GAS EDG, Eagle Records ‎– EDL EAG , B Lucky Music ‎– none.
  8. Vudogis says:
    DVD: Live At The Club 1. Wonder Days 2. Black Water 3. River of Pain 4. Chasing Shadows 5. Broken 6. The Devil Made Me Do It 7. Backstreet Symphony 8. I'll Be Waiting 9. Resurrection Day The Thing I Want Love Walked In I Love You More Than Rock ‘n' Roll The Rocker Dirty Love 29 Minutes Later: 1. Stand Up 2.
  9. Shazahn says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live [DVD] - Thunder on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress