not meant shall afford will..

Category: Classical

About Us (A Cappella) - Brooke Hogan Featuring Paul Wall - About Us (Vinyl)

9 Reply to “ About Us (A Cappella) - Brooke Hogan Featuring Paul Wall - About Us (Vinyl) ”

  1. Tomuro says:
    About Us by Brooke Hogan song meaning, lyric interpretation, video and chart position Rapper Paul Wall performs on this song and helped write it. Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons of Kiss wrote "Rock And Roll All Nite" as a "rallying cry for all of our fans." In later years, members of .
  2. Sharamar says:
    But they don't know nothing about us (Talk to 'em Brooke) [Brooke:] I'm just trying to live but your all up in my grill How's a girl to breathe with all the media starring down my mouth With a four inch lenz I just wanna hit the mall with some of my friends [Paul Wall:] They talkin' bout us .
  3. Talkis says:
    Oct 17,  · Key and BPM for About Us by Brooke Hogan, Paul Wall. Also see Camelot, duration, release date, label, popularity, energy, danceability, and .
  4. Brarn says:
    Jul 24,  · With Brooke Hogan, Paul Wall. The official music video page for "About Us" by Brooke Hogan and Paul Wall.
  5. Kaziktilar says:
    During an interview, Hogan stated that she was recording the album at The Hit Factory in Miami, Florida, where rapper Paul Wall heard a clip of the song " About Us " and asked to be on the song. The lead single from the album, " About Us ", was premiered on the season two finale of Hogan Knows Best.
  6. Babar says:
    "About Us" is a dance-pop song by Brooke Hogan featuring rapper Paul Wall It was released as the first single from Brooke's debut album Undiscovered in June in the US. The music video premiered on June 25, , after the season two finale of Hogan Knows Best, in which Brooke prepares and then films the video for the song. The song features Paul Wall and is the first single Genre: Dance-pop, R&B, hip hop.
  7. Ditilar says:
    Estimated delivery dates - opens in a new window or tab include seller's handling time, origin ZIP Code, destination ZIP Code and time of acceptance and will depend on shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment - opens in a new window or adgeupormanirehoutohoderedi.coinfory times may vary, especially during peak adgeupormanirehoutohoderedi.coinfo Rating: % positive.
  8. Goltimi says:
    Brooke Hogan's albums: Listen to albums by Brooke Hogan on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by Brooke Hogan.
  9. Vot says:
    Brooke's voice is SUPER nasally in almost every song, almost to the point of becoming unbearable. "Heaven Baby" is highly over-rated because her voice makes me want to just press "next". And lead single "About Us" ft. Paul Wall, while fun with it's catchy hook and Storch-proofed beat, also lacks a certain element. Maybe it's the credibility.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress